Skip to content

Our Clients

Kevin McCarthy
KBB stacked logo color
America First Policy
Carlos Gimenez
Congressional Leadership Fund
Defending Main Street
ESA Fund
Florida GOP
The Georgia Republican Party
Georgia GOP
Greg Walden copy
House Conservative Fund
Jim Banks
John Joyce
Karen Handel
Kimberly Yee
Lee Zeldin
Matt Bevin
Turning Point Action
WFW copy
Flores Logo
Devin Nunes
Fung Logo

Client List


  • Governor Mike Parson
  • Governor Ron DeSantis

Governor Campaigns

  • Kimberly Yee for Governor
  • Zeldin for New York

Attorneys General

  • Ashley Moody for Attorney General
  • Tiffany Shedd for Attorney General
  • Eva Guzman for Attorney General


  • Apple
  • Microsoft
  • National Association of Letter Carriers 
  • PhRMA
  • Public Opinion Strategies
  • SAP
  • T-Mobile


  • Senator Katie Britt

Members of Congress

  • Congressman Carlos Gimenez
  • Congressman Devin Nunes
  • Congressman Don Bacon
  • Congressman Greg Walden
  • Congressman Jim Banks
  • Congresswoman Karen Handel
  • Congressman Kevin McCarthy
  • Congressman Lee Zeldin
  • Congresswoman Mayra Flores

Senate Independent Expenditures

  • U.S. Senator Cindy Hyde Smith (NRSC IE)
  • U.S. Senator Josh Hawley (America First Action)
  • U.S. Senator Kevin Cramer (NRSC IE)
  • U.S. Senator Marsha Blackburn (NRSC IE)


  • American Action Network
  • America First
  • Associated Republicans of Texas
  • Congressional Leadership Fund
  • Defending Main Street
  • Great America Committee PAC
  • House Conservatives Fund

Senate Races

  • Josh Mandel for Senate
  • Kathy Salvi for Senate

State Party

  • California Republican Party
  • Illinois Republican Party
  • Republican Party of Florida
  • Republican Party of Virginia
  • Texas Republican Party

House Independent Expenditures

  • Congresswoman Ann Wagner (NRCC IE)
  • Congresswoman Barbara Comstock (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Bob Good (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Brandon Williams (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Brian Fitzpatrick (Congressional Leadership Fund & NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Brian Mast (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Bruce Poliquin (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Carlos Curbelo (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congresswoman Carol Miller (American First Action)
  • Congressman Cliff Bentz (Defending Main Street)
  • Congressman Dan Donovan (America First Action)
  • Congressman David Valadao (Congressional Leadership Fund & NRCC IE)
  • Congressman David Young (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Don Bacon (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Eli Crane (NRCC IE)
  • Congresswoman Elise Stefanik (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Greg Gianforte (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Jeff Denham (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Jeff Van Drew (NRCC IE)
  • Congresswoman Jen Kiggans (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman John Faso (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman John Katko (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Kevin Brady (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Kevin Yoder (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Lee Zeldin (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Lloyd Smucker (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congresswoman Martha McSally (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Mia Love (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congresswoman Michelle Steel (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Mike Coffman (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Mike Gallagher (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Mike Garcia (NRCC IE)
  • Congresswoman Nancy Mace (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Richard Hudson (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Rod Blum (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Scott Tipton (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congresswoman Stephanie Bice (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Steve Chabot (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Thomas Kean Jr. (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Tom Garrett (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Tom Reed (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congressman Tony Gonzales (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Will Hurd (Congressional Leadership Fund)
  • Congresswoman Young Kim (NRCC IE)
  • Congressman Zach Dunn (NRCC IE)

International Work

  • Government of The Bahamas
  • UK Conservative Party 
“As a first time candidate for office, it was critical for me to have a firm that could tell my story in a way that cut through the clutter against a field of “experienced” politicians and activists. Convergence produced very creative, precisely targeted television, digital and radio advertising that helped me go from a virtually unknown local doctor to winning a competitive primary and being a member of Congress today. I don’t think I could have won without their creativity, their hard-work, counsel and friendship.”
Dr. John Joyce
Member of Congress (13th District)